Dream Desk

Can someone build this for me?? I’d do anything for it :) As far as I see… I see not in their store.

Pretty cool desk :) Recently, I have been obsessed with desks and all the inspiration from simpledesks.tumblr.com / flickr.com

Amplify’d from www.yankodesign.com

Another practical furniture design from Manuelsaez, the Slimdesk reconfigures a desk’s drawers top open on the top of the desk, rather than the sides. Also hiding a power strip and USB ports beneath its cherry veneer, the desk takes everything in to account, even using one of its hollow legs for cable management. Now if it only came with a IV caffeine drip and a bed pan, I would never have to leave my desk.

Read more at www.yankodesign.com

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

