New Changes

Some changes have been happening, but first, I need to thank Jennifer over at Mashable.com. Thanks for your blog post on Flavors.me. It opened me up to a new way of promoting my self-brand.

New site: Flavors.me/MacMeester



MacMeester? I am a sucker for Macs… I realize they have their problems, but still work better then Windows platforms. And, the Meester part… I am Dutch, and want to know the language and culture. So, you will notice the web page in Dutch (and English for the About section).

I don’t know why I am so obsessed with getting my name out there! (Using obsessed loosely here.) I don’t have anything prepared to share, and haven’t done any brainstorming! In the end, I want a business model that works with this self-branding model. So far, I use the web to promote my Twitter, tech articles, and independent artists!

austindeboer



One last thing, I updated austindeboer.com, a little. Wish I could I just use Flavors.me as splash page, but even that site isn’t fully customizable. The feed pages look sophisticated because of the app connection granted from the service website.

Please leave comments suggesting ideas! I am quite versatile.


This entry was posted in Apple, Microsoft, Tech, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

