Apartment Living has been Stagnant

I realize, I am a lazy blogger. Truthfully, the apartment living was at a still with some crazy nights. The crazy nights, I cannot share here publicly because there are some x-rated content. (Not college orgy crazy, nevertheless, I am not sharing details). Other than the sluggish time spent here… I have a lot of homework to catch up on, and many blog entries to post for my trip to Holland. I also have a new language to learn: Dutch. I plan to live and work there within a year (once my commitment at Big Brother Big Sisters is over).

About The Sunset Agency

21-year old ambitious business man working hard to make The Sunset Agency's entertainment and IT business to be a success!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

